Tag Archives: people

Gail Lavender

Contact: glavende@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Gail Lavender

Deborah Laporte

Contact: dlaporte@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Deborah Laporte

Stephen Klinger

Contact: sklinger@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Stephen Klinger

Megan Hansen

Contact: mhansen@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Megan Hansen

Renne Despres

Contact: rdespres@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Renne Despres

Lindsey Brown

Contact: lkbrown@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Lindsey Brown

Neal Adelman

Contact: adelmann@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Neal Adelman

Michele Greene

Education: M.A. University of Texas at El Paso, Communications: Rhetoric and Writing B.A. University of Texas at El Paso, Modern Languages: Spanish/Portuguese Teaching experience: University of Texas-El Paso: Taught for several years in the departments of English; Speech/Communications; and the Division of Adult and Continuing Education all levels English composition, research and writing, senior level…
Continue reading “Michele Greene” »

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Michele Greene

Lindsey Brown

Contact: lkbrown@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Lindsey Brown

Sherri Garcia

Degree in Progress: M.A. in English  Contact: sgarc08@nmsu.edu

Posted in Graduate Assistants | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Sherri Garcia