Author Archives: jengland

Brieanna Wells, Creative Research Center Coordinator

Degree in progress: M.A. in English, Rhetoric and Professional Communication Contact: brieanna@nmsu.edu Research Interests: Digital rhetoric, interface usability and usability testing, content strategy, and technical and professional communication.   

Posted in Design Center, Graduate Assistants | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Brieanna Wells, Creative Research Center Coordinator

Kavita Surya, Writing Center Coordinator

Degree in progress: Ph.D. in Rhetoric and Professional Communication Research interests: intercultural rhetoric, organizational rhetoric, composition studies, identity theory Teaching goals/philosophy: I utilize my research and professional experiences in various forms of rhetoric and writing to guide students in navigating the dynamics of their educational and workplace environments and the contexts in which they develop.  Contact: ksurya@nmsu.edu

Posted in Graduate Assistants | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Kavita Surya, Writing Center Coordinator

Kernie Zimmerman

Contact: kzimmerm@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Kernie Zimmerman

William Storm

Contact: wstorm@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on William Storm

Mark Medoff

Contact: mmedoff@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Mark Medoff

Justin Lewis

Contact: jlewis05@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Justin Lewis

Gail Lavender

Contact: glavende@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Gail Lavender

Deborah Laporte

Contact: dlaporte@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Deborah Laporte

Stephen Klinger

Contact: sklinger@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Stephen Klinger

Megan Hansen

Contact: mhansen@nmsu.edu

Posted in Adjuncts | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Megan Hansen