Spring 2020 Graduate and Undergraduate Awards & Scholarships

Stuart C. Brown Award for Undergraduate Excellence in Writing

Karla Cabrera Emily Joy Rosa

Harriet Linkin Award for Best Essay by an MA Student in Literature Ricky Araiza

Creative Writing Awards

Kevin McIlvoy Creative Writing Fellowship

Pardeep Toor Drew Rutens - Honorable Mention

Mercedes Delos Jacobs Prize in Fiction

Katy Ross

Mercedes Delos Jacobs Prize in Poetry

Tiffany Elliott

Peter Harris-Kunz Award in Poetry

Rachael Krygsman

Robert Boswell/Antonya Nelson Short Story Award

Julia Castillo Andy Martinez