Temporary Instructors

 

Temporary instructors in the English Department teach a variety of courses in the Creative Writing, Literature, and Rhetoric and Professional Communications courses. They teach in face-to-face classroom settings as well as online courses and enhance the quality of teaching and breadth of courses in the department with their expertise.

Can’t find whom you’re looking for? Try searching the campus phonebook.

Temporary Instructors


Acosta, Christopher
achris@nmsu.edu

Allred, Jesse
jeallred@nmsu.edu

Ambriz, Anya
rotham95@nmsu.edu

Araiza, Juan
raraiza@nmsu.edu

Begenchev, Mike
begemike@nmsu.edu

Bond, Marissa
mcbond@nmsu.edu

Daugherty, Michael
michael@nmsu.edu

DesGeorge, Genevieve
gendes@nmsu.edu

Fernandez, Neta
nfernand@nmsu.edu


Frankland, Heather


Granger, Michelle
granger1@nmsu.edu

Greene, Michele
rmgreene@nmsu.edu

Hernandez, Nohemy
nohemyhz@nmsu.edu

Klinger, Stephen
sklinger@nmsu.edu

Klocksiem, Caroline
cklocks@nmsu.edu

Klorer, Kimberly
klorer@nmsu.edu

Lewis, Justin
jlewis05@nmsu.edu

Peña, J Jesus
jjpena@nmsu.edu

Pook, Zooey Sophia
zspook@nmsu.edu

Rosenbluth, Christopher
carosenb@nmsu.edu

Sanders, Craig
csand814@nmsu.edu

Smith, Julia
julias@nmsu.edu

Tafoya, Carrie
carriemc@nmsu.edu

Taylor, Spencer
staylor7@nmsu.edu

Tierney, Robyn
rtierney@nmsu.edu

Torres, Andrea
sarah2@nmsu.edu

Waltermire, Nicole
nicolewa@nmsu.edu

Wilkerson, Nate
natewilk@nmsu.edu